Jane Eyre goes Bohemian for a day

Oh yeah, I am going for a second shot at a first try…

This afternoon I played tennis with my friend Wendy. Somewhere in the middle of game seven I stopped to ask for her opinion on my thoughts. Wendy is used to my quirkiness. So when I asked her if I was “being prideful” about this: I hate how my photography always seems to be sub-par. She wondered if I felt like my identity was caught up in photography and asked “who would [you] be if you did not have photography?” It’s moments like these when I am grateful for honest friendship.

All good things take time. Read this Zen habits piece for his take on the matter.

Now, on to my second playful step-by-step easy hairdo. This was my first try. Enjoy!

And there you have it. Wear your cute new “do” on your next casual outing.

Thanks for your support,

6 responses

  1. So pretty!

    June 7, 2012 at 11:58 pm

  2. Olga

    Thank you for great idea!!! This is for me! Hello from Russia:)

    June 8, 2012 at 9:51 am

  3. Pingback: 31 Days of Easy Summer Hair - Henry Happened

  4. frieda

    What????? No instructions? This doesn’t make sense! Sucks because I really want tl try it 😦 booooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*** Throwing rotten tomatos****

    July 1, 2013 at 5:58 pm

write your comment here!

