Jasper’s “Going for the Goal!”


That’s RIGHT, Jenny inspired me…

I am super talented when it comes to goal-setting. 
Did I, also, mention that I am not so super-talented when it comes to goal reaching? Yah. Fail.

Never, have I felt so in touch with my realistic side. And I realize that I have so much to learn, so much room for growth and, hopefully, so much potential. This photograph is my first submission for a “Going for the Goal in June” -inspired 52-week-project commencement. It feels like there might be too much pressure present if I were to set a goal for an entire 52-week project but I can at least set this goal that I will begin  the project in the month of June and see where that leads me.

Jenny has been a great friend even though I do not really know her {in real life}. And she’s an inspiration, too. So feel free to link up with your own goal for June 2012!~ And have a Happy Monday, folks 🙂

2 responses

  1. Eep! I adore you. Did you know that? Really! You’re such a little supportive gem and I’m so grateful for your friendship!

    I think your goal is WONDERFUL. Don’t over-exert yourself..focus on the present and doing the best you can to reach your goals TODAY!

    Sending you so much love ♥♥♥

    June 4, 2012 at 9:24 am

    • PS. Did I mention that YOU ROCK! I mean that…I’m thinking that I am just one of the FEW that will be jumpin’ on your awesome idea!

      June 4, 2012 at 9:59 am

write your comment here!

