change your photos into cartoons, today!

Would not the world be a more fun place if you could take what you picture in your mind and turn it into this:

from this:

or this:

from this:

Perhaps you do not think the world would be such a fun place if one could do this magically. I would, though! And some of you may, already, be able to do this. If you dream it up or something like that. Or dream in cartoon-vision. Sometime I dream in cartoon vision. Last night I had a dream about the movie that I watched after dinner with my aunt. Expect, in my dream, the characters were a lot more complex.  More complex in that: nerdy FBI agent who turns out to be Soviet spy was played by a goat in my dream…well, goat-ish-centaurish-Soviet-spy and the hunted, older assassin from the movie night was played by a kingly-horseish character in my dream last night. No, I did not say horseradish, I said “horseish.” I like that I have completely random {although last night’s dream was not so random as it was loosely based on the movie viewed, just, before bed} dreams each and every night. Let me know if you would like to hear more about them…

And for those of you who wonder how to cartoonify your photos, check out this website where I changed mine: http://www.clker.com/my-cliparts.html

Happy Saturday loves ~ Jasper Naomi

write your comment here!

