Image

you may call it “gross!”…I call it “lunch!”

lunch ii

And for fear that I might make you all a bit nauseated with any more photos…I’ll just tell you that my poor little iPhone cannot keep up with me and the silly photos of lunches, breakfasts and snacks!


lunch iiilunch ivtuna lover

So I began training for a marathon that’s going to happen April 7, 2012…..eek! TODAY was my first day…and my Garmin watch shall arrive in the post soon!
This should make training a bit more fun! 😀
training schedule i
And for all of you who are gunna “tisk tisk” me for only beginning training now…at least I am ACTUALLY starting! stay tuned for my unhealthy Half Marathon story!

5 responses

  1. Yay, glad to see you embarking on this marathon journey, it’s a great thing to push yourself through. And I thought those were miles for a second woo!, but then realized they are kilometers, phew!

    February 14, 2012 at 8:49 pm

    • thanks Katie! I am a bit anxious about it and I’ve tried to read up on how/why you changed from running to other kinds of training :/ got any links to specific writing you did about running, etc?…

      February 14, 2012 at 9:58 pm

  2. Good luck with the marathon training!! How exciting!! 🙂

    February 16, 2012 at 10:32 am

    • thank you!!! day threee……going well! Ill write a post on in very soon! Thanks Cait!

      February 16, 2012 at 11:03 am

  3. Pingback: jasper’s journey preface, part ii «

write your comment here!

