bojangles

My cousin Daniel just returned from Africa and after church this past Sunday he headed for bojanges “4 piece.” Really, I could not believe that he ate of that plus the biscuit but he did! oh Daniel! He thought I was such a nerd for trying to document everything on my iPhone…I’m just not used to eating Bojangles…however, I was a bit proud of myself for actually eating a spicy breast, yes, skin and all and some coleslaw!~

 

of course he chose to watch football while eating fried chicken!

mission accomplished! okay, so it might have been an easy mission! have a happy Thursday and Friday! – jasper naomi

write your comment here!

