yum yum

so Katie over at Katiedid made something really cool…and I prepared, more or LESS, the same thing for my aunt on Sunday…and then I tried to photograph it. Needless to say, we all know that LESSER are my photos in light of Katie’s … ah well, I’ll keep studying over at Emily’s, Katiedid and Ashley’s place, Angela’s too … as well as every other awesome food blogger in cybertown 🙂

YAH. DEFINITELY NOT cut out for the food photography! a girl can dreammmmmmmmmm … insert carton dream bubble here here and here

much love to you all! have a happy Tuesday!

4 responses

  1. Jasper they came out lovely!! Seriously though- gorgeous pictures, and I hope you enjoyed the food most importantly 🙂

    January 11, 2012 at 9:13 am

    • I did enjoy your recipe for post cross-fit snack! Also, I need to begin crossfit haha! thanks Katie!

      January 11, 2012 at 10:02 am

  2. These look pretty professional foodie photographer to me!! Made me hungry!!

    January 11, 2012 at 12:29 pm

    • yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! approved by you = approved by all

      January 11, 2012 at 12:30 pm

write your comment here!

