my lunch today

ok so I might have listened to one of my patients’ conversations after they thought they’d hung up the phone… 😀 …this couple was the CUTEST couple ever! Female respondent held her hand over the phone after I asked “…and what is your most recent weight, in lbs.?” while she told her husband to “Cover [his] ears,” and then quietly replied into the telephone “194 lbs…” So cute, I thought she was. Well, at the end of the interview, she thought she’d hung up the phone and then I heard her ask her husband “Did you hear me say what my weight was?… her husband replied “No. But it’s 145 lbs., right?” The lady laughed an adorably jolly laugh and said “I wish it were Tom, I wish it were, Tom…” One day I could have a jolly laugh with a hubby 😀

Go ahead, share your silly hubby/S.O stories, please!

5 responses

  1. sooooooo what was your lunch today?

    December 15, 2011 at 1:28 am

  2. share your stories! 🙂

    December 15, 2011 at 1:48 am

  3. only if you want to, though 🙂

    December 15, 2011 at 2:27 am

  4. joe g

    i love my hubby!

    December 16, 2011 at 4:46 am

write your comment here!

