when animals tickle

You’ll never believe these squirrels I met at this pretty park in Queens, NY. While at my cousin’s wedding festivities, we played ultimate frisbee and I met these two fat squirrels that wanted me to feed them, I think, at the frisbee park. So friendly, they were, and fat – these cute squirrels had me giggling over how close they got! Perhaps they were thinking my white gloves to be Wonderbread!

Someone told me that they’d gotten the Bubonic plague from a squirrel so I didn’t tease them for too long.

These squirrels were cute, but chipmunks seem to tickle me the most in the movies!

Here are some cute creature videos, some of you may know them well! Please post your favorite animal clips or write about your silly animal stories!

“Enchanted[‘s]” cute chipmunk

hammy stops time

Even inanimate objects tickle my funny bone!

marcel the shell

2 responses

  1. Lauren

    My two favorite guilty dog videos! They make me laugh!!

    December 11, 2011 at 3:59 am

    • Lauren! You are hilarious! Thank you for joining me for a lovely evening on Saturday 🙂 Love, Jasper

      December 12, 2011 at 4:24 pm

write your comment here!

