You know, I wonder what Shakespeare was like when he was my age. What does a twenty-five year old visionary do for a living? He certainly does not wear a badge to work and stop for coffee breaks. And he probably does not contemplate what size poster would fit on the bare side of his cheap-fabric lined cubicle wall. Hey, but enough of this depressing woe-is-me stuff. To be honest, my life is not that brilliant, but who cannot relate to that!? In honor of my wall-flower niche at work, I grant you the following…after asking permission from two different bosses at work and receiving permission from the same two to do so, it is decided that one, 16″X20″ print of – TA – DAH! – this is a Jasper original will be mounted in my own cubicle at the work place. What do ya think?!

should i sign it?

write your comment here!

