this night sky

This Wednesday night, past, I was driving down Mt. Rose Hwy SR 431 and looked up into the sky that dances over my little town, Reno.  Wisp clouds speckled the sky and twinkling stars shone brightly on their deep navy and black pitched canvas I like to call “this night sky.” That’s what I decided to call it.

I, just recently, had three precious visitors, Erin Lauren and Bria, who heard stories of how very different, and ever-changing really, each of the morning skies the day skies and night skies God paints for us here in Nevada. I am quite sure I have never see one of his paintings twice

2 responses

  1. Liz

    I think it’s about time for a new post

    January 8, 2011 at 1:50 pm

write your comment here!

