some beginnings for the new site

guess what it is

guess what it is...hint: I shot from below

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love taking photos!  Many different kinds of people do. And for many different reasons!

ode to photography ii

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My reasons for loving to take photos: one can capture the silliest, sweetest, most beautiful, spectaculicios, delarcious snip-its of life with a camera

ode to photography iii

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The cool thing about being obsessed with taking photos is that I am equally pleased to not have a camera with me when there is, even, the COOLEST photo opportunity to be had.  I love the idea of NOT having a camera, especially when there is a cool photo to be taken.  It helps me hold that memory or sight even more fast to my heart because I know that there is no physical way for me to capture it.

volumes i-ix of jasper's journey

for the soul...sweet treats & tips...family recipes...friends...about jasper & contact jasper...ode to photography...blogroll...

One response

  1. Bonnie

    What an awesome picture! I’m still trying to figure out how you managed to do this. I definitely seems like a insect point of view haha. You are just so creative 🙂

    October 4, 2009 at 2:07 am

write your comment here!

