my sweet friend

I know many wonderful souls in this world.  A sweet young lady named Bonnie is one of them.  She’s been the first person to whom I have told many things.  I’d like to think we have so much in common.  Lest people might not believe me, I will share the things we do not have in common:

  • Bonnie is drop-dead gorgeous
  • Bonnie is a champ with cats
  • Bonnie is the most faithful little person
  • Bonnie is so much fun!!!!
  • Bonnie is the most wonderfully graceful ballerina
  • etc.
  • the list could go on forever

Bonnie will text all day long with me about nothings that I come up with to chat on.  But her texting back about the “nothings” are so much more than somethings.  Thanks Bonnie.

If we have anything in common I would like it to be this…that “[His] name and renown are the desire of [our] heart[s]. – Isaiah 26:8

the Bonniebean, the Beckster and me

the Bonniebean, the Beckster and me

Isn’t she ravishing?!?!  the real Jessica Rabbit (I mean, who didn’t think SHE was tha junk? )

I took some photos of her and we named the album “snapshots”

n1395150462_30305807_9719

n1395150462_30305842_699

2 responses

  1. Elizabeth

    Seriously. You need to work on your list of uncommonalities because I know that I (and many others as well) would stand to differ.

    September 23, 2009 at 3:43 am

  2. Bonnie

    I love you dear Jasper! You are so thoughtful to write about me in such a way.

    October 4, 2009 at 2:04 am

write your comment here!

